Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:00am to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Next Century Cities

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Senate Commerce Committee

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
House Commerce Committee

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, July 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Federal Communications Commission

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
New America

All Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:45pm
University of Colorado Law School

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:00am
United Church of Christ

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:00am to Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Technology Policy Institute

Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Federal Communications Commission

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
New America

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, July 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Federal Communications Commission

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
House Commerce Committee

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Senate Commerce Committee

Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:00am to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Next Century Cities